Customer Memo

A customer memo is used to add information about the customer that will be visible to all users.

To enter a Customer Memo:
  • From the customers Summary or Transactions screen, select the Edit icon to bring up the Update Customer window. There is a Memo section where a memo or note can be entered. Fill out the box accordingly. Click Save & Close to save changes. 




  •  All users will see this memo when they go to this customers Summary page.