A customer's information may need to be edited if they have moved to a new address, changed their phone number, or have established an account with your company. Any changes that are made will not show up on previous orders.
From the Customers Summary or Transactions Page:
- Select the Paper & Pencil icon in the upper right hand corner of the screen. When you select this icon, the Update Customer screen appears. This is where customer information can be modified.
- Select Save & Close when the modifications are completed.