Delete

if there is no transaction associated to your account you can simply delete it by just clicking on the Trash icon

Inactive

if there are transactions associated with your account you need to make it inactive or merge it, see how you can merge them on this article.

To make it inactive Click on Edit Icon (the Orange Pen). and checkmark inactive.

Did this answer your question?