1. Go to Settings
On top right corner click on the setting tool icon.
2. Click on Company tab
After going to the settings, there will be a full column of options on the left side of the page, to delete a company, click on the company option.
3. Delete Location
By clicking on 'Location' option under the 'Company' tab all of your locations should be listed, should also have a trash can icon the the right of location. Click on the trash can icon.
After clicking on the trash can icon, a confirmation pop-up will appear, asking for confirmation. By Clicking yes, then your Location will be deleted.