1.  Go to Settings

On top right corner click on the setting tool icon.

2. Click on Company tab

After going to the settings, there will be a full column of options on the left side of the page, to delete a company, click on the company option.

3. Delete Location

By clicking on 'Location' option under the 'Company' tab all of your locations should be listed,  should also have a trash can icon the the right of location. Click on the trash can icon.

4.Confirm

After clicking on the trash can icon, a confirmation pop-up will appear, asking for confirmation. By Clicking yes, then your Location will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?